49041, Ukraine, Dnepr
32, Truda Avenue

+38 (056) 766 07 66
+38 (056) 766 06 06 (Fax)

+38 (067) 554 27 77

info@axorindustry.com
shop@axorindustry.com

All International offices Ukraine Russia
PL

Eugeniusz Mazur

Representative of the company AXOR INDUSTRY EU in Poland

Poland

+4 857 511 56 05

E.Mazur@axorindustry.com
KZ

Denis Samojlov

Republic of Kazakhstan

Kazakhstan

+7 727 327 63 17
+7 705 206 10 72

Denis.Samojlov@axorindustry.com
RO

Mihai Ghimbovschi

Representative of the company AXOR INDUSTRY EU in Romania

Romania

+4 072 867 94 72

Mihai.Ghimbovschi@axorindustry.com
UA

Edem Khaurmadzhi

Director of sales in Ukraine

Ukraine, Dnepr

+38 056 766 07 66
+38 067 568 48 60

Edem.Khaurmadzhi@axorindustry.com
UA

Roman Petrenko

Regional manager in East region

Ukraine, Dnepr

+38 056 766 07 66
+38 067 567 64 75

Roma.Petrenko@axorindustry.com
UA

Aleksandr Amelin

Regional manager Central region

Ukraine, Kiev

+38 044 492 25 85
+38 067 639 72 61

Aleksandr.Amelin@axorindustry.com
UA

Igor Titoruk

Sales manager in the Central region

Ukraine, Kiev

+38 044 492 25 85
+38 067 630 62 35

Igor.Titoruk@axorindustry.com
UA

Igor Gorak

Regional manager in the Western region

Ukraine, Lviv

+38 032 242 73 20
+38 067 562 71 21

Igor.Gorak@axorindustry.com
UA

Sergej Zolotarchuk

Sales manager in the Western region

Ukraine, Lviv

+38 032 242 73 20
+38 097 609 29 19

Sergey.Zolotarchuk@axorindustry.com
UA

Yurij Stabrylo

Sales manager in the Western region

Ukraine, Lviv

+38 032 242 73 20
+38 067 563 75 86

Yuriy.Stabrylo@axorindustry.com
UA

Sergej Reutov

Regional manager in South Ukraine

Ukraine, Dnepr

+38 056 766 07 66
+38 067 635 83 54

Sergey.Reutov@axorindustry.com
CIS EU

Aleksej Belozyorov

Head of CIS and Eastern Europe Sales

Russia

+7 985 700 09 40

Aleksey.Belozyorov@axorindustry.com
RU

Maksim Sklyarov

Authorised Representative

Russia, Moscow

+7 985 700 09 50

Maxim.Sklyarov@axorindustry.com
RU

Dmitrij Chinenkov

Central and Far Eastern Federal District

Russia, Moscow

+7 985 700 09 55

Dmitriy.Chinenkov@axorindustry.com
RU

Aleksandr Miroshnichenko

Central Federal District

Russia, Voronezh

+7 985 700 09 22

Aleksandr.Miroshnichenko@axorindustry.com
RU

Sergej Kositskih

Southern Federal District

Russia

+7 985 700 09 33

Sergey.Kositskih@axorindustry.com
RU

Ivan Chuh

Volga Federal District

Russia, Ufa

+7 985 700 09 60

Ivan.Chuh@axorindustry.com
RU

Aleksej Ingutov

Siberian Federal District

Russia, Novosibirsk

+7 985 700 09 20

Alexey.Ingutov@axorindustry.com
RU

Aleksej Stroganov

Northwestern Federal District

Russia, St. Petersburg

+7 985 700 09 30

Alexey.Stroganov@axorindustry.com

Contact us